Menu

Films

CHEF – showing at 5:15

CHEF – showing at 5:15

SHOWTIMES: Fri. July 18: 6:00 Sat. July 19: 3:30 Mon. July 21: 5:15 Tue. July 22: 2:45 Thu. July 24: 5:15 Chef Carl Casper suddenly... Read more »

Start Date: July 24, 2014

Location :

July 18

July 19

July 21

July 22

July 24

Listed in Event categories: Films and What's Happening.

SNOWPIERCER – showing at 7:45

SNOWPIERCER – showing at 7:45

SHOWTIMES: Tue. July 22: 7:45 Thu. July 24: 7:45 Fri. July 25: 9:00 Sat. July 26: 9:00 Tue. July 29: 7:45 It’s been 18 years since we... Read more »

Start Date: July 24, 2014

Location :

July 22

July 24

July 25-26

July 29

Listed in Event categories: Films and What's Happening.

LIFE ITSELF – showing at 2:45

LIFE ITSELF – showing at 2:45

SHOWTIMES: Tue. July 22: 5:15 Wed. July 23: 3:15 Thu. July 24: 2:45 Fri. July 25: 1:00 Sat. July 26: 3:30 Sun. July 27: 7:00 Mon. July 28:... Read more »

Start Date: July 24, 2014

Location :

July 21

July 22

July 23

July 24

July 25-26

July 27-28

July 29-30

July 31

Listed in Event categories: Documentaries, Films, and What's Happening.

VIOLETTE

VIOLETTE

Born out of wedlock early in the last century, impoverished and unloved Violette Leduc meets Simone de Beauvoir in post-war Saint-Germaindes-Prés.... Read more »

Start Date: July 25, 2014

Location :

July 25, 6:00 P

July 26, 6:00 P

July 27, 2:00 P

July 28, 7:45 P

July 30, 2:45 P

July 31, 7:45 P

Listed in Event categories: Coming Soon and Films.