Paris Can Wait
Jun
16
Jun 29

Paris Can Wait

  • The Plaza Cinema & Media Arts Center

Tues, June 27 - 2:30, 5:00, 7:30 P
Wed, June 28 - 5:00, 7:30 P
Thurs, June 29 - 5:00, 7:30 P

Beatriz at Dinner
Jun
30
Jul 6

Beatriz at Dinner

  • The Plaza Cinema & Media Arts Center

Fri, June 30 - 5:15, 7:30 P
Sat, July 1 - 4:00, 6:15, 8:30 P
Sun, July 2 - 2:45, 5:00, 7:15 P
Mon, July 3 - 5:15, 7:30 P
Tues, July 4 - 3:00, 5:15, 7:30 P
Wed, July 5 - 5:15, 7:30 P
Thurs, July 6 - 5:15 P

Obit
Jul
6
7:30 pm19:30

Obit

  • The Plaza Cinema & Media Arts Center

Thursday, July 6 - 7:30 P
Saturday, July 15 - 10:30 A

Obit
Jul
15
10:30 am10:30

Obit

  • The Plaza Cinema & Media Arts Center

Thursday, July 6 - 7:30 P
Saturday, July 15 - 10:30 A